University Achievement Award - Research

The University Achievement Award for Research seeks to acknowledge Faculty Association?Members who are deemed exceptional researchers and scholars.

Download the University Achievement Awards - Research Terms of Reference?(PDF)

Past Winners

College of Science & Management

2015: Dr. Michael Gillingham, Dr. Chow Lee, Dr. Jueyi Sui

2014: Dr. Mark Shegelski, Dr. Jianbing Li, Dr. Ken Otter, Dr. Mark Shrimpton

2013: Dr. Alex Aravind, Dr. Chris Johnson, Dr. Hugues Massicotte

2012:?Dr. Darwyn Coxson,?Dr. Youmin Tang,?Dr.? Sungchul Choi,?Roy Rea

2011:?Dr. Staffan Lindgren,?Dr. Jueyi Sui?

2010:?Dr. Han Donker,?Dr. Jianbing Li

2009:?Dr. Chris Johnson,?Dr. Brian Menounos

2008:?Dr. Ken Otter,?Dr. Mark Shrimpton

College of Arts, Social & Health Sciences

2015: N/A

2014: N/A

2013: Dr. Matias Margulis


2011:?Dr. Josee Lavoie, Dr. Judith Lapadat

2010:?Dr. Henry Harder, Dr. Andrew Kitchenham

2009:?Dr. Fiona MacPhail, Dr. Paul Bowles

2008:?Dr. Ken Prkachin, Dr. Martha MacLeod